[Art] WiPs – Reborn Kit & Cassandra POP

Just some progress pictures of these, been working on them on and off the last few days. The reborn kit has its blushing done and I think I’m ready to start on lips and nails. Then comes the scariest part, eyebrows. This is my first kit but I think it looks okay so far! I don’t have any eyelashes or beads for weight though so it won’t be super fancy. I’ll probably give it to the middle kid because she still loves dolls.

Also there is the custom Cassandra POP. She’s pretty simple to paint, just skin tone and black so far. Going to start doing the detail on her armor soon.

wips - Copy

Leave a Reply

