[Art] Plush – Talbuk 2.0 WiP

I finished sewing the test talbuk, he’s loosely stuffed and just pinned because I didn’t want to waste stuffing. So he doesn’t look exactly as he would finished, but close. I think I’m getting pretty close with this pattern, but I want to wait a while and look at it later with fresh eyes. I think also using fur fabric (versus fleece) might help, because that is slightly less stretchy. But I don’t want to test using fur fabric unless I’m pretty sure about the pattern, because it’s a lot more expensive.

talbuk34 - Copytalbukfront - Copytalbukside2 - Copytalbuktop - Copy

I also primed Cassandra and she’s ready to start painting. Probably will start on that this evening.

cass - Copy

One Response to [Art] Plush – Talbuk 2.0 WiP

  1. Alunaria says:

    Oh, that is coming together so nicely now, nice ๐Ÿ™‚ Very cute!

    Wow at that last pic too, you sure are creative ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

