[OOC] Summer Break

Kids were picked up last night, so summer break has officially begun! I have about a week to clean out the rooms before the movers come to take inventory, then we’re making the actual move the first week of July. It’s a lot of work for one person alone, I won’t have any time to do art until after we’re settled but I am trying to find time to write still. I can’t wait to be back up north where it’s cooler with fewer bugs!

It’s a relief to not feel obligated to have to log into WoW, I am still doing the stuff I want to when I have time, but the difference is that I don’t “have to” in order to keep up now. I got my Chromie rep to max last night, I haven’t managed to finish all 8 portals in time yet though.

Leave a Reply

