[OOC/Screenshots] Class Mounts – Done!

I decided to give the Warrior quest another try, this time I upgraded some of his gear with Nethershard stuff, I also bought a flask and some buff food. While that helped, it was still definitely the toughest scenario and took quite a few deaths.

This is how my health bar looked after the last challenger…

squeaky

I really feel like I earned this one compared to the others! The Prot coloration is a lovely purple. They’re all pretty nice though.

purpledrag

Then tonight, my friend very generously offered to CRZ my rogue to a quieter server. On Wyrmrest, Silvermoon is always packed and would have made his quest close to impossible. I am sure I wouldn’t have been able to get it done otherwise, so I’m very grateful! This quest is pretty awful for people who don’t like PVP, I wouldn’t have bothered either except it’s one of the few mounts I really liked.

They even served as a distraction in the busy Orgrimmar auction house so I could kill my target! Thanks Jairoes!

ichooseyou

shadowbirb

With those done, I now have all 11 base mounts! Still working on the other colorations, they mostly require Concordance so it’s a way off. Some of them I’ll never get (cough cough Beast Mastery) but I’ll work toward the ones I can get. I also got Uldred his voidwalker-colored horse off the rare on the Broken Shores. I kept checking for it to be up over several days, it’s really nice so I’m glad I took the time to get it.

burple

One Response to [OOC/Screenshots] Class Mounts – Done!

  1. Congratz on the mounts!! As always, great screenshots.

Leave a Reply

