[Screenshots] Class Mounts 2

Finished up the other three that I could do now: Paladin, Hunter, and Priest. Even with very low ilevel and NO legendaries, my Priest had no problem completing hers. Which makes me really wonder what’s up with the Warrior one.

I actually thought the Paladin scenario was a lot of fun. It was a neat throwback to the original charger quest, and I liked that I got to choose my followers and it was a little dungeon party. I know some people aren’t crazy about the Paladin mount, but as a Draenei paladin, I’m overjoyed to have a horse again instead of that stupid elekk. I do wish it had actual wings when flying, and it does seem a bit tiny for a Draenei, but otherwise I like it.

mount_pally

Hunter was next. I’m a little bummed that I’ll never be able to tame gryphons, because it requires maxing the BM weapon and, well, that’s never happening. But the mount is all right. It looks pretty good with a Tauren, and the MM color (which is what I am) will match her black fur and black pets.

mount_hunter

I actually think the Priest mount is pretty neat, it just… doesn’t fit a Priest thematically, at all. Well, I guess it works all right for Night Elf priests, but really no one else. The Disc color matches my transmog better too, it’s one that swaps with your spec.

mount_priest

So I still have Warrior and Rogue left to finish, but no idea when that’ll actually happen.

Leave a comment