[OOC] Summer Goals 2017

This is the kids’ last full week of school, next week is all half days, then they go down to Florida to grandma’s. Unfortunately moving (and unpacking) is going to take up a lot of my time this summer, but I’m still going to write down my summer goals.

  • Surviving the move (and unpacking) without going crazy. Yeah, not sure this one is going to happen.
  • Maintain my running training 2-3x a week
  • Get started with resin casting for plush heads / paws
  • Try painting a reborn kit

That’s a lot to accomplish in just a couple of months, I always seem to have less time than I think. But I’ll still try!

One Response to [OOC] Summer Goals 2017

  1. It’s always great to set goals for yourself and you’re not unlike most of us in the fact that we fill the plate too full and wonder why we did that. Hang in there, you have all the time in the world to get it all done. 😀

Leave a Reply

