[Screenshots] A Legendary Campaign

legcampaign.png

I finally finished my last class campaign today, which was Priest. It was actually one of the less painful ones, as far as requirements go. They definitely varied both in amount of work/gold required and story quality. I’m pretty disappointed that Priest and Paladin share exactly the same ending scenario!

Besides the lore stuff, I wanted the titles for each class, though they aren’t currently account-wide it’s my hope that they will be eventually. It’d be really nice if the class hall transmogs were as well, I don’t have any duplicate 110s so I can’t check. In addition, the amount of grinding required for those is pretty absurd right now too — for example, Exalted with Nightfallen for one of the pieces. Yeah, not happening.

I still don’t really care for the whole class hall thing, it feels a lot like busy-work, and it’s an immense hurdle to alt playing. There’s absolutely no way I’m going to level the rest of my 100s unless the requirements are eased considerably. That’s not even touching gearing, rep, or professions either. Those are just going to have to wait for the next expansion.

 

Leave a Reply

