[Art] Werewolf Plush

Finally done! I had a minor disaster yesterday with the sealant, I guess it got too thick in some parts and lifted paint off so I had to go back and do repairs. I think if I do any more plush using Apoxie, I will have to make the head smaller because it is quite heavy and I couldn’t attach it the way I had originally planned. So his head cannot turn, but all of his limbs and spine can bend, he has a plastic armature inside.


As you can see from the photos on my bed he is quite big! Originally I had planned to take him with me to the horror convention but I’m worried he might get bumped around and scratch his paint. I still need to think about that. He also needs a name!

 

Leave a Reply

