[Art] Werewolf Plush WiP

He’s almost done! Today I finished sculpting the paws. I tried something different with this one, sculpting them directly onto the armature. I think it will make them stronger, but we’ll see! I didn’t like how the claws looked so I just put the toe beans on. Tomorrow he’ll hopefully get painted though I do have some errands to do, then it’s time for assembly.

toebeans

I had some leftover clay, so I made a bunch of cat noses. I plan to make another try at a jointed Cathar pattern, to use up all the tiger/lynx/panther fur that I have. I think they’re pretty cute.

catnoses

 

Leave a Reply

