[Screenshots] Two Grinds Done…

Since I’m not doing anything in WoW aside from RP and alt raids, I’ve been working on some of my “to do” list — achievements and such. Since Brawler’s Guild is going away again, I was working on that but I’m having trouble with some of the rank 7 bosses so I figured I’d go for the Ashhide mushan instead. Same model, only I have to kill 500 people to get it. Luckily I was able to use my alts, and a friend lent theirs as well so it went a bit faster. Still pretty tedious but it’s a neat looking mount! If I’m really crazy I could get 1,500 more kills for the title but… let’s wait on that.

graves

The other thing is the pet. You get it by getting to level 20 in Heroes of the Storm. I feel like this takes WAY too long to do. You got the Hearthstone mount for winning only 3 games, this took me months — I mean granted I didn’t play it every day but still. I feel like the time invested was much much higher. On the upside, I appreciate that I didn’t have to spend a single penny in order to get it, and I could play vs. AI and not have the frustration of having to beat actual people because that never would have happened. Also on the plus side, I got to play as a druid (Malfurion) and repeatedly murder Li Li over and over.

I’d like to start farming mounts again, but I am not sure which class I should use for it. My hunters will all be retired as of the pre-expansion patch; I simply cannot stand to play them anymore. That was my usual class for soloing things. I’m thinking maybe prot warrior or death knight.

Leave a Reply

