[Screenshots] SWTOR Double XP Week

They’re having double XP on SWTOR this week for May 4th — they’re also giving away the first Chapter of KotFE for free if you are interested in that let me know!

I have a maxed character of every class but I do have some others who aren’t leveled yet so I’ve been working on those. The companion changes have made leveling my Sage a lot less headachey so I’ve been doing that. Plus having her boyfriend tank for her makes it go easier.

zam_zenith

She was my first character ever so there’s a lot of nostalgia feels there. She also got a new outfit from the latest pack.

zam_outfit.jpg

Finished my female Bounty Hunter, and Fake Kazta. She’s blending in with the locals.

fakekaz_camo.jpg

And while he’s already max level, I wanted to try out my Smuggler’s pet Ginx. It’s a pet that fights with you like a companion. This one’s hilarious because it grabs enemies with its tongue. Next week’s Story of the Week will be about how Tihan found him!

tihan_carnage.jpg

I don’t think that’s how you use a chair… either of you.

tihan_chairs.jpg

Leave a Reply

