[Art] Happy Birthday!

kaz_tath_bday1kaz_tath_bday2

Today is Kazta, my Trooper’s fourth birthday! She was not my first SWTOR character — that would be the Twi’lek siblings, Zamarra and Malavar. But she instantly became my favorite, I loved everything about her: the storyline, her voice actor, her armor, her companions, and of course the gameplay. In a way she’s spoiled me because I compare all other MMO classes to her and most can’t measure up!

Later this month (January 30) is my 10th WoW anniversary as well. Tathariel is not my main, but she is my very first character and the one I first explored most of the world with. She was originally a Tauren, but got a faction change some years back and became Ornasse’s daughter. Druid is still my favorite class!

 

Leave a Reply

