[Art] OCtober – Day 6

Kind of another werewolf, but Hraavik is actually a dog! He’s the main character from my 2005 Nano story, “Eishundr”. Basically they are dog vikings, it’s explained in the story! I actually got the idea for it from a very vivid dream, I wish I’d have dreams like that more often. I need ideas for this year!

Hraavik is another one with black fur, so I opted not to color him so the detail would show better. I’ve thought about finding someone who can actually draw armor and stuff to illustrate it, but first I’d have to edit it, and that’s scary šŸ˜›

hraavik

Leave a Reply

