[Art] OCtober – Day 5

So if you know me you know that I am a big fan of werewolves, especially lady werewolves. One of the MUs that I played on was based on White Wolf games, called GarouMUSH, where you could roleplay a werewolf. I had a couple of characters there, though I didn’t get too many opportunities to roleplay them. I also joined a Livejournal RP group, based in the Buffy the Vampire Slayer universe. (How it worked is that people would make posts and then reply in comments, or write up posts based on events. Her journal still exists, I think, unless it’s been purged.) Almost every character from the show was taken, but that was okay because I wanted an original werewolf character anyway. Her name is Nicole, she’s from the Pacific Northwest and relocated to Sunnydale — she rides a motorcycle but I can’t draw them so haha. She was a pretty fun character, though she’s not in the White Wolf setting I did kind of use their parameters when making her. She would be a Philodox Wendigo in that setting! Her fur is black in color, which is why I didn’t color this sketch in!

nicole

Leave a Reply

