[OOC/Screenshots] I Believe I Can Fly – 6.2.2

flying
Finally, over 9 months after launch, we can fly. I earned Draenor Pathfinder almost 2 full months ago, it was a long wait. I can only hope they’re more prepared (heh, get it) in Legion and won’t have to do as much testing.

So, what do I plan to do now that I can fly? A lot of things!

  • Level alts! I have a ton at 91, they’ve finished Tanaan and got the garrison set up, but that’s all. Flying will make questing much quicker so I can finish those up and by extension, do the rest of my professions.
  • Finish up treasure hunting and rare hunting in Tanaan.
  • Do the Draenor pet trainers and find rares of all the wild pets.
  • Archaeology! Finish up the rares and work on some pristines.

I will also give the Timewalking dungeons a try, though I’ve read the prices were really high for the mounts, I don’t know if they have been adjusted for live or not. I still think they have a way to go toward being as good as FFXIV’s system, but it’s a step in the right direction. I don’t know if I’ll try Mercenary mode or not. Maybe once, just to see how it goes. I’m happy that a few items were turned into toys, too.

Leave a Reply

