[OOC] Banjo Clone is here!

Back in February I heard about this site, Cuddle Clones, that will make a plush that looks like your pet. They can do pretty much any animal, even snakes, birds, etc. You upload photos of your pet to the site, and then the plush is custom made based on that. Mine finally arrived today! He’s soooo cute! And much bigger than I expected him to be, you can sort of see the scale of him next to my Mini Heather, who is 18 inches high. I dressed him in one of Banjo’s bandanas 🙂

They’re pretty pricey, the cost for a dog or cat is $249, which they raised just after I ordered mine, guess I was lucky! And you will have to wait several months (6 in my case), but it’s a great way to remember your pet.

clone_front
clone_banjoheather
clone_34

Leave a Reply

