[Screenshots] Best in Show

I recently learned that it’s possible to “farm” Precious in ICC for her ribbon. As long as you don’t kill her associated boss (I think it’s Rotgut), she will respawn along with the rest of the trash after 30 minutes or so. (Some guides say an hour, I didn’t time it exactly.)

I got lucky on my fourth kill! Orny is looking pretty good in his new pink shirt.

ribbonyay

You may also notice that Orny has changed guilds, for the first time since Cataclysm launch. It was a little sad, but there aren’t too many people left in our old one and the folks in the new one seem really awesome. I’m looking forward to doing things with them and hope some of my old guildies will join up too (hint hint!)

Leave a Reply

