[OOC] Warcraft Mega Blox

I ordered a few of the Warcraft Mega Blox sets from Amazon, I already own several but I wanted this night elf death knight one. They also had some cute mini-pet packs, where the third pet was a mystery.

One of mine had a ghoul, perfect for my new death knight!

Probably the only spectral tiger I will ever own.

Probably the only spectral tiger I will ever own.

Btw, see how he has eyebrows and no beard? Model artists need to get on that.

In the other pack, I got a phoenix, perfect for my blood elf!

megabelf

I really think these are cute, I hope they continue making more.

Leave a Reply

