[Art] Plush Sketches

I’m still adjusting to the new schedule with school, having to figure out when I’m able to work on stuff. I did manage to get some ideas sketched for some plush I’d like to make. I need to take an inventory and see what I have, and organize all of my eyes/noses/joint bits into the nice case I got for them.

plushideas

A – Beanie style koi. I already have the fur for this, just need to finalize the pattern. (And see if I need more eyes.)

B – Jointed worgen/werewolf with clay head and paws. This guy would be pretty large so I may wait on him!

C – Non-jointed moonkin with clay head. This one appeals to me a lot, probably make him after the koi 🙂

D – Non jointed rabbit/hare with clay head. I’d like to make him pretty large and the sitting position is a bit tricky, but I’ve done it before.

Leave a Reply

