[Art] Koi Plush Sketch

Now that we’re settled in I’m thinking about sewing again! With my recent adventures in fish owning, I’ve renewed my love of koi and goldfish and I thought a plush would be cute. I might need to add more fins, and I’m not sure if I can pull off the whiskers — tiny pieces don’t turn easily!

I’m going to look for some spotted fur, but I may end up painting the fabric instead. We’ll see.

koisketch
Edit: Found these minkys, they’ll be perfect!

fishminky

One Response to [Art] Koi Plush Sketch

  1. Awesome, I Love koi fish. I want a pond in my backyard, but that requires money x D

Leave a Reply

