[Screenshots] Brawler’s Guild

As I mentioned, one of the things I wanted to work on was Brawler’s Guild. Well, today I gave it a shot – and Sath is now a Rank 4 Brawler! None of the bosses I’ve faced have been difficult so far, but I’ve been able to watch others and some of them definitely look scary (Hexos!) I was able to get the pet today at Rank 4, and the title is at 8 — which hopefully can I do. Not sure about the mount, those bosses are crazy!

Still I have to admit it’s pretty fun and there is a feeling of camaraderie with the other brawlers.

Just came out of LFR!

Just came out of LFR!

rank4

Leave a Reply

