[Screenshots] The Last Cloak

I’m posting a lot today… I actually didn’t expect to finish his until Tuesday, but I got lucky with the raid finder thing!

This is the last cloak I’ll be getting (probably), I don’t really mind doing Siege LFR, but Throne is just so boring and the gear isn’t an upgrade for most of my alts anymore. I’d like to finish some other things before 6.0 as I mentioned in my other post — Brawler’s and some assorted achievements.

I’ll also admit that the main reason I wanted this cloak for Xanaroth was because it matches his green fire so well!

lastcloak

Leave a Reply

