[Screenshots] Dragon Age Screenshots

The final set! For this play-through at least. I hadn’t really planned to finish today, but I needed a break and it just kinda happened. I guess I need to start Awakening soon, though I’d like to get started on a new sewing project too.

I’ve left out shots of the ending in order to avoid spoilers, but those familiar with the endings will probably know what I picked based on the ones I have posted. (Hint: It’s the Try Not to Cry, Cry a Lot ending — I kept true to original Raleth’s ending.)

Sten is the man.

Sten is the man.

Aww I love you too, Shale.

Aww I love you too, Shale.

Puppy ;_;

Puppy ;_;

Bros 4 lyfe

Bros 4 lyfe

;_;

;_;

Alistair's worst day ever.

Alistair’s worst day ever.

Riordan #1 bamf

Riordan #1 bamf

Rawrrrrrr

Rawrrrrrr

Screenshot20131231155032724

Screenshot20131231155306693

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

