[Screenshots] SWTOR – Havoc Victorious

Finished up Kazta’s storyline quests this afternoon, cut for lots of screenshots and Trooper storyline spoilers. I guess.


I took this picture of a Kath Hound for reference and because it’s our server’s name. This one in particular looks a little special.

Guh huh huh huh.

Guh huh huh huh.

So for her final storyline quest, Kazta has to bust into a place called the Bastion and face an Imperial general.

Aric and I match again <3 <3 <3

Aric and I match again!

Other troopers show up for reinforcement.

Other troopers show up for reinforcement.

I meet up with them to coordinate.

I meet up with them to coordinate.

Havoc Squad ready!

Havoc Squad ready!

Dude, I get walkers too? Can I keep them?

Dude, I get walkers too? Can I keep them?

So we finally find the General, and he tries to talk us into his kooky plan to surrender.

I just thought this line was funny since both Kaz and Elara are women.

I just thought this line was funny since both Kaz and Elara are women.

No dice!

Rawr!

Rawr!

We have to go to Corellia for more meetings. Oh and medals.

Sounds good to me! I so wish this had been a cut-scene though, all the team drinking together.

Sounds good to me! I so wish this had been a cut-scene though, all the team drinking together.

If there’s trouble, you can always call on… the K team. Er, Havoc Squad!

Until next time...

Until next time…

So now she’s supposed to go to Ilum (the PVP zone) and Belsavis (dailies). I’m a tiny bit disappointed with the end of the storyline, it just seemed kind of a let-down compared to the end of Act 2 — which was great and had some emotional punch. There was one sorta-kinda-but-not-really twist and I’m not sure how much my answers affected it orĀ  not. But I loved seeing the big walkers and all the squads coming together, that was cool. And Kazta is a total bamf.

General Garza never did ask about me making out with my subordinate. Don’t ask, don’t tell?

One Response to [Screenshots] SWTOR – Havoc Victorious

  1. Pingback: “At the Usual Place”: Recurring RP Events and You |

Leave a Reply

