[Screenshots] LOTRO Winter Festival

I know, I got a late start on this! Normally you’re able to earn the horse in a day or two, but this year they’ve changed it so you need to complete a deed (like an achievement) in order to buy it. So I may not have time to get it, which is okay — there’s still another horse I can get, along with lots of cosmetic stuff. In addition, there’s a gift bag that you can get once a day with items or additional tokens in it. So I’m doing the quests on all of my characters, and I’ll see what I am able to buy at the end.

A quest to clean up spills and dirty dishes? This isn't a game, it's a life simulator!

A quest to clean up spills and dirty dishes? This isn’t a game, it’s a life simulator!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 189 other followers

